ERASMUS+ International Credit Mobility

International Credit Mobility (ICM) supports the mobility of individuals enrolled or employed at a higher education institution (HEI), from a Programme Country to a Partner Country or vice versa.

  • Student mobility for studies;
  • Student mobility for traineeships;
  • Staff mobility for teaching for academic staff and invited staff from non-academic organisations;
  • Staff mobility for training for teaching and non-teaching staff

Programme countries are EU countries and North Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Serbia, Turkey and United Kingdom (as a participating country during the transition period, until 31 December 2020).

Partner countries are non-EU countries.

The complete list of eligible countries is available here.

In 2019 Pallas successfully applied for an ICM project with

Tbilisi State Academy of Arts.

The project enables the exchange of 1 student for studies and one academic staff member for teaching from both institutions.

Application rounds have been carried out and successful candidates announced.

The mobilities are planned for autumn 2020 and spring 2021.