CONTACT


Address Tähe 38b, 50103 Tartu
Phone +372 730 9822
E-mail pallasart@pallasart.ee

 

HOW TO GET TO PALLAS UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES?

On foot
About 15 minutes from the city centre of Tartu. Directions here.

By bus
Bus no 9 from the city centre of Tartu (bus stop named Kaubamaja) to bus stop Eha. Further information: www.peatus.ee/#city;tartu-linn/eng

Parking
Parking is available on Tähe street.

PHONEBOOK

SECRETARY
Reet Paap
reet.paap@pallasart.ee
730 9822; mob 5557 2497
RECTOR
Vallo Nuust
vallo.nuust@pallasart.ee
730 9822
VICE RECTOR FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Kristina Tamm
kristina.tamm@pallasart.ee
730 9824
VICE RECTOR
Ivi Lillepuu
ivi.lillepuu@pallasart.ee 
733 8998
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF PHOTGRAPHY
Peeter Linnap
peeter@linnap.com
730 9820
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF PAINTING
Kaspar Tamsalu
kaspar.tamsalu@pallasart.ee
730 9818
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF MEDIA DESIGN
Jaanus Eensalu
jaanus.eensalu@pallasart.ee
733 8992
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF FURNITURE
Jaak Roosi
jaak.roosi@pallasart.ee
733 8996
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF LEATHER DESIGN
Rene Haljasmäe
rene.haljasmae@pallasart.ee
730 9815
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF SCULPTURE
Anne Rudanovski
anne.rudanovski@pallasart.ee
733 8970
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF TEXTILE
Aet Ollisaar
aet.ollisaar@pallasart.ee
730 9825
PERSONNEL MANAGER
Maire Arbus
maire.arbus@pallasart.ee
730 9812
OFFICE MANAGER – QUALITY SPECIALIST
Maire Luud
maire.luud@pallasart.ee
730 9811
FINANCE MANAGER
Mare Muuga
mare.muuga@pallasart.ee
733 8973
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS MANAGER
Piret Mägiste
piret.magiste@pallasart.ee
730 9813
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS MANAGER
Janne Kasemets
janne.kasemets@pallasart.ee
733 8993
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS MANAGER
Riina Gendrikson
riina.gendrikson@pallasart.ee
730 9827
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Maiken Austin
maiken.austin@pallasart.ee
733 8999
CONTINUING EDUCATION MANAGER
Riin Kikkas
riin.kikkas@pallasart.ee
733 9823
GALLERIST / GALLERY NOORUS
Reet Pulk-Piatkowska
galerii@pallasart.ee
734 9954
IT-ADMINIST­RATOR
Meelis Ojasaar
meelis.ojasaar@pallasart.ee
730 9821
MAINTENANCE MANAGER
Uuno Kasemets
uuno.kasemets@pallasart.ee
730 9816
HEAD OF LIBRARY
Edith Hermann
edith.hermann@pallasart.ee
730 9814
LIBRARIAN
Janika Press
janika.press@pallasart.ee
730 9828